Testimonials

See what our adventurers say

quote-free-img

See What Our​

Adventurers Say

HK - Stars - Yellow
"Had a great time this morning. The customer service was fantastic from start to finish. There were 2 trials- an easy(ish) short trail and then a harder one. My eldest, being a mountain goat, went round each one twice. My youngest was petrified but managed to work his way round. We never felt rushed and the guys kept coming round on the ground to offer verbal support. We had so much fun and will definitely go back."

Gary Barker

Facebook Review

HK - Stars - Yellow

"I have brought my son, who is physically disabled here twice now. These guys are amazing with him. So much patience and time, which has enabled him to complete both courses. I can't recommend them enough. Thank you x"

Carly VH

Facebook Review

HK - Stars - Yellow

"What a fun day out with the family. The instructors here are amazing and very patient with my little girl who was petrified once up there. Thanks to Denise for being absolutely superb with her and getting her all the way round the short course. couldn't be more grateful for the support you gave her. she's really happy she got back up there."

Michelle P.

Facebook Review

Google Reviews

Katrina Norris
Katrina Norris
in the last week
Absolutely amazing!! Such a great morning, the husband and wife team went above to cater for my sons birthday. Will definitely be revisiting!!! 🤩
Gemma Barden
Gemma Barden
3 weeks ago
Brill few hours! Well worth a visit 😁
Christina Jeffery
Christina Jeffery
9 months ago
My 5 year old grandson and I had a brilliant time here. There was just enough exhilaration for him to try, complete and then want to do it all over again. Info for adults....it's harder than it looks!!! The staff are amazing. Big thank you to Denise, Andy & Jess. Highly recommend.
Louise Haythornthwaite
Louise Haythornthwaite
7 months ago
Been a couple of times and can’t rate this place enough. The team are amazing and encouraging. Covid Safe and plenty of time to go round several times. Looking forward to going again in October for my son’s birthday.
Frank Brown
Frank Brown
8 months ago
Grandchildren had a great time as always, will definitely be returning and would highly recommend
Kayleigh B
Kayleigh B
2020-09-03
Great experience all around Took my boys for their first time. Great experience. They both soon got used to it. The staff were very professional and helped the children whenever they felt scared. My kids felt more at ease with their help. Their dog louis is very friendly 2. Definitely go again.
Nicole P
Nicole P
2020-08-27
Fab affordable outdoor fun! This is a great family run business, the high ropes have 2 courses - small for beginners and larger for more experienced, however most people who choose the small fist end up on the larger one next time around. You can swap each time so you get the best of both worlds. The staff cannot do enough for you, they are professional, friendly and always take time to get to know you, and not forgetting their friendly pooch Louis aswell. Fabulous value for money at £13 for 1 1/2 hours and it's easily accessible as it's just off the M180.
Purple Polly
Purple Polly
2020-08-22
Fantastic! A fantastic and exhilarating experience. Friendly patient and helpful staff and fantastic value for money.
Karl J
Karl J
2020-08-16
Had an excellent visit This is out 3rd time visiting Arial trail and we all had a great time and the best part it’s an activity for all ages. Our party aged from 5-59. Our 9 year old has been before so he was eager to get on the course and show us all how it’s done. We was worried our 5 year old son would be a bit nervous as it was his first time but then we remembered he doesn’t have any fear and he whipped round both courses with ease, non of the obstacles phased him. Staff are very friendly and very helpful. If a customer is having difficulty on a obstacle they are there to help guide you through it. I cannot recommend arial trail enough. They offer great customer service and an even better experience.
Chrissy G
Chrissy G
2020-08-13
Excellent for young and old! This was fantastic day out and both my 13yr old daughter, and both my 4yr old and 5 yr old nephews and mm I'm who all took part had a fantastic time on the course. It suited them all and the guidance from the guy on the ground was amazing to help my youngest get the courage to do some of the harder bits was amazing. Highly recommended for a fab day out. Big thumbs up.
Emma L
Emma L
2020-07-23
Great! Booked the free teacher visit and paid for two other children. Thank you for the offer. We were greeted with a warm welcome from friendly staff who had obviously put a lot of time and effort into following safety guidelines regarding covid. Don't be deceived by the course as there are some challenges hidden! Good fun for both me and three teenagers. Having a time slot and being able to go round as many times as you wanted was great and it meant less pressure if you were a bit slow on a particular obstacle. We will definitely visit again.
Amy D
Amy D
2020-07-21
Amazing What a fabulous afternoon spent here. My daughter absolutely loved every minute. It was made even better by the friendly staff.
Naiara Z
Naiara Z
2020-07-20
Fantastic experience! What a fantastic birthday party we had on Saturday! Denise and her team were absolutely amazing with us! Really frightened girls to start with and afterwards.... they didn’t want to stop!!!!!We feel safe and good protected all the time!!!!! We will be soon back in there!!!! Thank you so much!!!! Xxx
Gary B
Gary B
2020-07-12
Amazing Just spent a couple of hours at this place as part of a promotion and i must say it's Brill. The customer service was amazing from start to finish. They were so patient. One of my kids is like a mountain goat so they let him go round 4 times whilst my youngest slowly made his way around. Considering how scared he was I was proud that he finished. So much fun will definitely be going back.
KayP
KayP
2020-02-24
Wonderful Staff, Great Fun! Spent an hour at Arial Trail during our half term break. Staff on site were absolutely lovely. Safety briefing was good and easy to understand and both our kids loved the 2 different courses, especially the zip wire sections. Staff were always on hand to provide advice if children got stuck and they even provided First Aid to my Husband who walked into a sign post on another site and returned with a cut head. Cannot praise this site enough. It is well run and well managed and a really safe place for kids to have an hour of quality tree top adventure. We will be back if we are in the area again. Thank you Arial Trail!
Scroll to Top